General principle

It's all about emotion.

TCG UNITECH understands itself as one of the leading companies for light metal high pressure die casting, injection moulding, pump systems and tools for the automotive supplier field. On this basis, we define our self-image within a precisely outlined framework:

  • Satisfied customers and sustainable economic success are the basis for our long-lasting protection of business.
  • The consistent expansion of our leadership in technology, innovation and cost efficiency is securing our future. The basis for that are created by continuous improvements in the quality and environmental areas as well as customised process and product innovations with a maximally reduced raw material, water and energy input.
  • The achievement of our goals is evaluated by us on a regular basis. In this way, required corrective actions can be implemented and alternatives can be deduced in a timely manner.
  • The core values of our company are honesty, integrity, and fairness as well as safety at work. They are applicable for the interaction with all stakeholders, such as customers, suppliers, authorities, the public, employees and shareholders.
  • The satisfaction of our employees is the prerequisite for the long-lasting success of our company. Therefore, we attach particular importance to mutual acknowledgement and promotion. We provide attractive jobs, a positive working atmosphere, a professional introduction and career opportunities in a flourishing company.
  • Based on our structural grounds we rely on profitable growth and, thus, on long-lasting success.
  • The annual increase of the company value is one of the requirements to meet the expectations of our shareholders regarding the return of investments targets.

Leitbild

It's all about emotion.

Die TCG UNITECH versteht sich als eines der führenden Unternehmen für Leichtmetalldruckguss, Kunststofftechnik, Pumpensysteme sowie für Werkzeuge im Automobilzulieferbereich. Davon ausgehend zeichnen wir unser Selbstbild innerhalb eines genau definierten Rahmens:

  • Zufriedene Kunden und nachhaltiger wirtschaftlicher Erfolg sind die Basis für unsere langfristige Unternehmenssicherung.
  • Der konsequente Ausbau unserer Technologie-, Innovations- und Kostenführerschaft sichert unsere Zukunft. Die Grundlagen dafür bilden kontinuierliche Verbesserungen im Qualitäts- und Umweltbereich sowie kundenspezifische Prozess- und Produktinnovationen bei möglichst reduziertem Einsatz von Rohmaterialien, Wasser und Energie.
  • Das Erreichen unserer Ziele evaluieren wir in regelmäßigen Abständen. Dadurch können etwaige Korrekturmaßnahmen rechtzeitig gesetzt und Alternativen abgeleitet werden.
  • Die Grundwerte unseres Unternehmens sind Ehrlichkeit, Integrität und Fairness sowie Arbeitssicherheit. Sie gelten für die Interaktion mit allen Stakeholdern wie Kunden, Lieferanten, Behörden, Öffentlichkeit, Mitarbeitern und Eigentümern.
  • Die Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter ist die Voraussetzung für den langfristigen Erfolg unseres Unternehmens, deshalb legen wir besonderen Wert auf gegenseitige Anerkennung und Förderung. Wir bieten attraktive Arbeitsplätze, ein positives Arbeitsklima, eine professionelle Einschulung und Karrieremöglichkeiten in einem florierenden Unternehmen.
  • Ausgehend von unserer strukturellen Basis setzen wir auf profitables Wachstum und damit auf langfristigen Erfolg.
  • Die jährliche Steigerung des Unternehmenswertes ist eine der Voraussetzungen, um die Erwartungen unserer Eigentümer im Hinblick auf die Kapitalverzinsung zu erreichen.