Products

Three business areas and one success principle

Success is a demanding principle. Especially, if you furnish it with a sustainable perspective. This is what TCG UNITECH does in all three business areas. In this way, we established ourselves as an effective and sought-after partner of the automotive industry.

Highly specialised high pressure die casting

In this area we are developing and creating highly precise, ready-to-mount lightweight components made of aluminium and magnesium alloys. For this purpose, we use 29 high pressure die casting machines with a clamping force of up to 2,800 tons as well as 36 CNC controlled machines. Our products: Steering housing, camshaft carriers, power train components, covers, oil and coolant pump housings as well as thin-walled interior parts.

To the products

Superb injection moulding

Our special strengths in this business area lie in the comprehensive processing capabilities of all thermoplastic materials as well as high-temperature resistant and highly reinforced plastics. On 20 injection moulding machines, among others, we are producing housings, control units and impellers for oil and coolant pumps as well as various gearbox housings and aluminium plastic compounds.

To the products

State-of-the-art oil and coolant pumps

This business area focuses on the development and manufacture of complete assemblies and systems. On 24 sophisticated machining and assembly lines we are mainly producing innovative oil and coolant pumps for engines and gearboxes.

To the products

Produkte

Drei Geschäftsfelder und ein Erfolgsprinzip

Erfolg ist ein anspruchsvolles Prinzip. Vor allem dann, wenn man ihn mit einer dauerhaften Perspektive versieht. Genau das tut die TCG UNITECH in allen drei Geschäftsfeldern. Auf diese Weise haben wir uns als effektiver und gefragter Partner der Automobilindustrie etabliert.

Hochspezialisierter Druckguss

In diesem Bereich entwickeln und erzeugen wir hochpräzise, einbaufertige Leichtmetallbauteile aus Aluminium- und Magnesiumlegierungen. Und zwar mit 29 Druckgussmaschinen mit bis zu 2.800 Tonnen Schließkraft sowie mit 36 CNC-gesteuerten Maschinen. Unsere Produkte: Lenkgehäuse, Nockenwellenträger, Powertrain-Teile, Abschlussdeckel, Öl- und Kühlmittelpumpengehäuse sowie dünnwandige Interieur-Teile.

Zu den Produkten

Erstklassiger Spritzguss

Unsere besonderen Stärken in diesem Geschäftsbereich liegen in den umfassenden Verarbeitungskompetenzen aller thermoplastischer Materialien sowie hochtemperaturbeständiger und hochverstärkter Kunststoffe. Auf 20 Spritzgussmaschinen stellen wir unter anderem Gehäuse, Steuereinheiten und Flügelräder für Öl- und Kühlmittelpumpen sowie diverse Getriebegehäuse und Alu-Kunststoffverbunde her.

Zu den Produkten

Modernste Öl- und Kühlmittelpumpen

Im Fokus dieses Geschäftsfeldes liegen die Entwicklung und Fertigung von gesamten Baugruppen und Systemen. Auf 24 modernsten Bearbeitungs- und Montagelinien produzieren wir in erster Linie innovative Öl- und Kühlmittelpumpen für Motoren und Getriebe.

Zu den Produkten