Your application

In three steps to TCG UNITECH

Starting an apprenticeship at TCG UNITECH is an easy thing. The procedure is clearly regulated and consists of three steps:

Step 1 – Your application
The ideal time for your application is September until the end of January.
Send your application to the following address: lehrlingsjobs@tcgunitech.com

What we need from you:

  • CV with photograph
  • Cover letter
  • Certificates of the last three forms

Step 2 – Your interview
After reviewing your application documents and a positive evaluation we will invite you and your parents for a personal meeting. There you will meet a member of the human resources department and one of our training instructors.

Step 3 – Trial day and acceptance test
The only thing missing now is the trial day and the acceptance test. You will spend the trial day in the training workshop crafting a workpiece. The acceptance test completes this procedure. This is when we and you will be sure if a technical apprenticeship is the right choice for you. If this is the case, there is nothing that stands between you and your career at TCG UNITECH.

We look forward to your application!

Markus Baumschlager

“The apprenticeship at TCG UNITECH is a solid base that offered and still offers me various development opportunities. Furthermore, it even now gives me enough flexibility to develop myself across all departments. This, of course, requires a certain commitment.”

Markus Baumschlager

Deine Bewerbung

In drei Schritten zur TCG UNITECH

Eine Lehre bei der TCG UNITECH zu beginnen, ist eine einfache Sache. Der Ablauf ist klar geregelt und besteht aus drei Schritten:

Schritt 1 – Deine Bewerbung
Der ideale Zeitpunkt für deine Bewerbung ist von September bis Ende Jänner.
Sende deine Bewerbung an folgende Adresse: lehrlingsjobs@tcgunitech.com

Was wir unbedingt von dir brauchen:

  • Tabellarischer Lebenslauf mit Foto
  • Motivationsschreiben
  • Zeugnisse der letzten drei Schulklassen

Schritt 2 – Dein Bewerbungsgespräch
Nach Durchsicht deiner Bewerbungsunterlagen und positiver Einschätzung laden wir dich und deine Eltern zu einem persönlichen Gespräch ein. Dabei lernst du jemanden aus der Personalabteilung und einen unserer Lehrlingsausbildner kennen.

Schritt 3 – Schnuppertag und Aufnahmetest
Was jetzt noch fehlt ist der Schnuppertag und der Aufnahmetest. Den Schnuppertag verbringst du in der Lehrwerkstätte, wo du ein Werkstück fertigst. Den Abschluss macht der Aufnahmetest. Spätestens dann wissen du und wir, ob eine technische Ausbildung das Richtige für dich ist. Wenn ja, dann steht deiner Karriere bei der TCG UNITECH nichts mehr im Weg.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Markus Baumschlager

„Die Lehre in der TCG UNITECH ist ein solider Grundbaustein, der mir nach wie vor verschiedene Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Außerdem gibt sie mir selbst jetzt noch genügend Flexibilität, mich in allen Unternehmensbereichen entwickeln zu können. Entsprechendes Engagement natürlich vorausgesetzt.“

Markus Baumschlager